Sunday Evening Newshour

Posted: October 20, 2022 3:15 pm | Last Updated: August 18th, 2023 11:51 am
By Web Team


June 9, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;June 2 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour;May 26, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 19, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 5, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 28, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 21, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 14, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 7, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 24, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 17, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 10, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 3, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 25, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 18, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 4, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;January 28, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;January 21, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;January 14, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;January 7, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour;December 17, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;December 10, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;December 3, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;November 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;November 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;November 12, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;November 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;October 29, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;October 22, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;October 15, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;October 8, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;October 1, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;September 24, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;September 17, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;September 10, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;September 3, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;August 27, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;August 20, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;August 13, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;August 6, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;July 30, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;July 23, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;July 16, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;July 9, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;July 2, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;June 25, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;June 18, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;June 11, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;June 4, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 28, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 21, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 7, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;May 7, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 30, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 23, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 16, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;April 2, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 12, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;March 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;February 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour;January 29 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour;Sunday Evening Newshour January 22, 2023;January 15, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour.mp4;January 8th 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour;January 1, 2023 Year in Review redo;December 18, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour;December 11, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour;December 04, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour;Sunday Evening Newshour Nov 20, 2022;November 27, Sunday Evening Newshour;November 13th, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour;SUNDAY EVENING NEWSHOUR NOVEMBER 6, 2022.mp4;20221030_SN;20221023_SN;20221016_SN;20221009_SN.mp4;20221002_SN.mp4;20220925_SN.mp4;20220918_SN.mp4;20220911_SN.mp4;20220904_SN.mp4;20220828_SN.mp4;20220821_SN.mp4;20220814_SN;20220807_SN;20220731_senh;20220724_SN.mp4;20220717_SN.mp4;20220710_SN.mp4;20220703_SN.mp4;20220626_EN;20220619_SN.mp4;20220612SN-V03.mp4;20220605-SN;20220529_SN;20220522_SN;20220515_SN.mp4;20220508_SENH.mp4;20220501 SN;20220424_SN;20220410_SN;20220403_EN.mp4;20220327_EN.mp4;20220320_SN;20220313_SN;20220306_SNV2;20220227_SN;20220220_SN;20220206_SN;20220130_SN.mp4;20220123_SN.mp4;20220116_SN.mp4;20220109_SN.mp4;220103 YIR.mp4;20211219_SN;20211212_SN;20211205_SN.mp4;20211128_SN.mp4;20211121_SN;20211114_SN_1.mp4;20211107_SENH.mp4;20211010_SN;20211024_SN.mp4;20211017_SN;20211010_SE;20211003_SN;20210926_SN;210919 SENH.mp4;20210910_SN;20210905_SN;20210829_SN;20210822_SN;20210815_SN;20210808_SN;20210801_SN;20210725_SN;20210718_SN;20210711_SN;20210704_SN;20210627_SN;20210620_SN;20210513_EN;20210606_ENH;20210530_SN;20210523_SN;20210516_SN;20210509_SN;20210502_SN;20210425_SN;210418 SN;20210411_SN;20210328_SN;20210321_SN;20210314_SN;20210307_SN;20210228_SN;20210221_SN;20210214_SN;20210131_SN;20210124_SN;20210117_SN;20210110_SN;20210103_SN;20201220_SN;201213 SN;20201206_SN;20201129_SN;20201122_SN;20201115_SN;201108 SN;20201101_SN_1;20201025_SN;201018_SN;201011_SN;201004 SENH;200927 SN;200920_SN;200913 SN;200906 SN;200830 SN;200823 SN;200816 SN;200809 SENH;200802 SN;200726 SN;200719 SN;200712 SN;200705 SN;200628 SN;200621 SN;200614 SN;200607 SN;200531 SN;200524 SN;200517 SN;200510 SN
play-sharp-fill

June 9, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:06

June 2 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour54:17

May 26, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:01

May 19, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:36

May 5, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour58:28

April 28, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour58:58

April 21, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:06

April 14, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:12

April 7, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:11

March 24, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:07

March 17, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:13

March 10, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:03

March 3, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:07

February 25, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:27

February 18, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:09

February 4, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:08

January 28, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:05

January 21, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:02

January 14, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:15

January 7, 2024 Sunday Evening Newshour59:04

December 17, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour59:03

December 10, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour59:04

December 3, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

November 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

November 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:12

November 12, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:53

November 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

October 29, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:56

October 22, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:04

October 15, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:23

October 8, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:55

October 1, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:00

September 24, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour48:39

September 17, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:48

September 10, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:41

September 3, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:46

August 27, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:36

August 20, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:49

August 13, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:57

August 6, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:55

July 30, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

July 23, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:08

July 16, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

July 9, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:07

July 2, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour48:26

June 25, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:44

June 18, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:01

June 11, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:24

June 4, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:28

May 28, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:32

May 21, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:04

May 7, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:29

May 7, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:53

April 30, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:54

April 23, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:50

April 16, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

April 2, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:45

March 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:59

March 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:01

March 12, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour49:51

March 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:05

February 26, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:00

February 19, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:03

February 5, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour50:07

January 29 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour50:24

Sunday Evening Newshour January 22, 202350:04

January 15, 2023 Sunday Evening Newshour.mp450:06

January 8th 2023, Sunday Evening Newshour49:59

January 1, 2023 Year in Review redo51:15

December 18, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour49:54

December 11, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour50:08

December 04, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour49:50

Sunday Evening Newshour Nov 20, 202250:03

November 27, Sunday Evening Newshour51:17

November 13th, 2022 Sunday Evening Newshour49:57

SUNDAY EVENING NEWSHOUR NOVEMBER 6, 2022.mp449:37

20221030_SN49:51

20221023_SN50:09

20221016_SN49:58

20221009_SN.mp449:59

20221002_SN.mp450:07

20220925_SN.mp450:11

20220918_SN.mp450:10

20220911_SN.mp449:49

20220904_SN.mp450:00

20220828_SN.mp449:57

20220821_SN.mp449:57

20220814_SN49:58

20220807_SN49:28

20220731_senh49:59

20220724_SN.mp450:03

20220717_SN.mp449:55

20220710_SN.mp449:52

20220703_SN.mp450:01

20220626_EN50:02

20220619_SN.mp449:51

20220612SN-V03.mp449:44

20220605-SN48:54

20220529_SN49:44

20220522_SN49:49

20220515_SN.mp449:52

20220508_SENH.mp449:44

20220501 SN51:13

20220424_SN49:20

20220410_SN49:43

20220403_EN.mp451:11

20220327_EN.mp450:04

20220320_SN49:51

20220313_SN49:18

20220306_SNV250:36

20220227_SN49:56

20220220_SN49:46

20220206_SN49:37

20220130_SN.mp450:02

20220123_SN.mp450:03

20220116_SN.mp449:59

20220109_SN.mp451:12

220103 YIR.mp449:45

20211219_SN50:00

20211212_SN51:13

20211205_SN.mp450:01

20211128_SN.mp451:02

20211121_SN49:57

20211114_SN_1.mp449:47

20211107_SENH.mp449:44

20211010_SN49:51

20211024_SN.mp449:57

20211017_SN49:52

20211010_SE49:51

20211003_SN49:48

20210926_SN49:50

210919 SENH.mp450:04

20210910_SN49:48

20210905_SN49:55

20210829_SN49:49

20210822_SN49:55

20210815_SN49:48

20210808_SN49:49

20210801_SN50:17

20210725_SN50:18

20210718_SN49:54

20210711_SN49:49

20210704_SN49:59

20210627_SN49:59

20210620_SN50:01

20210513_EN49:47

20210606_ENH48:38

20210530_SN49:58

20210523_SN49:59

20210516_SN49:38

20210509_SN49:39

20210502_SN49:52

20210425_SN49:52

210418 SN49:51

20210411_SN50:00

20210328_SN48:49

20210321_SN49:09

20210314_SN49:01

20210307_SN48:59

20210228_SN48:32

20210221_SN48:44

20210214_SN49:03

20210131_SN48:54

20210124_SN48:49

20210117_SN48:58

20210110_SN48:43

20210103_SN48:35

20201220_SN48:33

201213 SN48:50

20201206_SN48:33

20201129_SN48:48

20201122_SN48:45

20201115_SN48:51

201108 SN48:43

20201101_SN_148:56

20201025_SN48:40

201018_SN48:40

201011_SN49:04

201004 SENH45:38

200927 SN48:50

200920_SN48:49

200913 SN48:49

200906 SN48:51

200830 SN48:45

200823 SN48:38

200816 SN49:35

200809 SENH50:05

200802 SN50:11

200726 SN50:05

200719 SN50:08

200712 SN50:10

200705 SN50:11

200628 SN50:08

200621 SN50:06

200614 SN49:55

200607 SN50:04

200531 SN50:22

200524 SN50:12

200517 SN50:04

200510 SN50:01


The NTV Sunday Evening Newshour is the province’s only televised weekend news broadcast. The program gathers all the weekend’s top news events, from politics to arts and entertainment and much more. The broadcast also presents an array of special weekly features, such as “Our Time,” when Becky Daley finds out what issues matter to the province’s youth. Join Jodi Cooke and Amanda Mews at 6 p.m., 5:30 in most of Labrador, each Sunday on Canada’s Superstation, NTV.

Scroll to top Hide picture