Three N.L. principals named among Canada’s most outstanding

Three school principals in the province have been recognized as some of Canada’s best educators. Elizabeth Churchill of Elizabeth Park Elementary, Della Healey of Mount Pearl Intermediate and Wilson Warren of All Saints Grade School have been named Canada’s Outstanding Principals. NTV’s Christina Marshall-Jeenes reports.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *