staff

Stephanie Boland

Stephanie Boland

Account Executive 709-570-5215 sboland@ntv.ca
Renee McLaughlin

Renée McLaughlin

Senior Sales Coordinator 709-570-5262 renee@ntv.ca

Frankie Lee

Retail Account Executive 709-570-5261 flee@ntv.ca
Krista Lee Goulding

Krista Lee Goulding

Sales Assistant 709-570-5256 reception@ntv.ca
Ray Sutton

Ray Sutton

Retail Sales Manager 709-570-5250 rsutton@ntv.ca
Amanda Barron

Amanda Barron

Agency Sales Account Coordinator 709-570-5393 abarron@ntv.ca
Corina Mercer

Corina Mercer

Agency Sales Supervisor 709-570-5264 cmercer@ntv.ca
Lorriane Pope

Lorraine Pope

Director of Sales and Program Acquisitions
Jesse Stirling

Jesse Stirling

New Business Development jstirling@ntv.ca
Jim Furlong

Jim Furlong

Jim Furlong is a senior consultant for special projects with NTV News. In 2008, he retired from a journalism career that spanned more than...