The NTV news desk has declared a Liberal Minority Government.

Ongoing results for election 2019 as we have them:

  • Liberals have been declared victorious by the NTV news desk, but with a minority government
  • Alison Coffin takes St. John’s East-Quidi Vidi
  • Ches Crosbie re-elected in Windsor Lake
  • Jim Dinn wins in St. John’s Centre
  • Elvis Loveless takes Fortune Bay
  • Perry Timper wins in Lake Melville
  • Jim Lester re-takes Mount Pearl North
  • Pam Parsons wins in Harbour Grace
  • Pleaman Forsey wins in Exploits
  • Lloyd Parrott takes Terra Nova
  • David Brazil wins in Conception East-Bell Island
  • Paul Lane wins Mount Pearl-Southlands
  • Jordan Brown upsets in Labrador West
  • Siobhan Coady takes St. John’s West
  • Paul Dinn wins in Topsail-Paradise
  • Scott Reid takes St. George’s-Humber
  • Christopher Mitchelmore wins in St. Barbe-L’Anse aux Meadows
  • Carol Anne Haley wins in Burin-Grand Bank
  • Derek Bennett wins Lewisporte-Twillingate